The First Baby Step

Well, I’m off to a very slow start, but I’ve made a little bit of progress.

I’ve been able to apply $132.09 to our credit card debt!

Here’s the breakdown:

$ 0.15  –  a quarterly dividend check from a single share of stock that my husband owns

$17.18  –  a quarterly Ebates check  (What’s Ebates?  Stay tuned for a future post.)

$54.00 –  I went through the house and gathered up all of the loose change!

$12.08 –  I logged into my PayPal account and found money from something that I sold back in January

$48.68 –  I sold a basket on Ebay and after all fees this is what I’m left with

Only $134,867.91 to go! 

Leave a Reply

